Parish Staff:

Pastor:  Email Fr. Larry
Parochial Vicar:  Email Fr. Nohé
Deacon Ron:  Email Deacon Ron
Deacon Bill:  Email Deacon Bill
Office Manager:  Email Carlotta Triplett
Business Administrator:  Email Nan Lacy
Director of Faith Formation:  Email Monica Ebelhack
Hispanic Ministries Coordinator:    Email Isabel Romero
Director of Youth Ministry:  Email Samantha Elam
Jr. High Faith Formation Coordinator:  Email Kathryn Grandgenett
Nursery & Pre-School Coordinator:  Email Holly Fink
Facilities Manager:  Email Mike Prince

Ministry Leaders:

Pastoral Council Chairperson:  Email Carmen Gaston
Finance Council: Email Jack Brinkley
Liturgical Commission:  Email Fr. Larry
Stewardship Commission: Email Co-Chair Jody Blake  or Email Co-Chair Rick Martin
Communications Ministry:  Email Mike Kelly Jr.
Webmaster:  Email Nan René Lacy
Community Life:  Email Dave & Jeanne Gerhardt
Family Life:  Email Katie Tocci
Education:   Email Fran Herfurth
R.C.I.A.:  Email Monica Ebelhack
Perpetual Adoration: Email Karen Sadlowski